- Top management priorities are in the right place, - Lots of experience, but lower talent level Terrible couch and tee company to deal with. 2 Lee Industries reviews. I also have it in my own home. The quality is very poor . If I cannot do anything, I at least wanted to post my experience with their furniture so other are a bit cautious. I have 30 years experience in the furniture mfg business, and with 90% of most businesses, ownership changes hands. Cons. Reviews from Lee Industries employees about Lee Industries culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. I know it hasn’t been long and I expect delays but wanting to get an idea. I am NOT at work and I work at Lee. In 1947, Cho Hong-jai, the Hyosung group's founder, jointly invested in a new company called Samsung Mulsan Gongsa, or the Samsung Trading Corporation, with the Samsung's founder Lee Byung-chull. Make a call. I’ve been using Lee Industries for over 15yrs for my interior design clients and haven’t had ONE issue with quality or comfort. Copyright © 2008–2021, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc. { "isFollowing": false, "isEEPActive": false, "isEiHeaderFollowBtnDos2Enabled": false }, Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career, Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier, Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips, A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve. The World Quality Report combines easy to interpret data with expert commentary to help you make the most of software testing trends for 2020. Here's what to expect, A Cleverly Crafted Experience from Concept to Completion, 10 Design Tips Learned From the Worst Advice Ever, From Queasy Colors to Killer Tables: Your Worst Decorating Mistakes, 6 Decades-Old Designs That Look Better Than Ever, The Mightiest Little Table You'll Ever Have, The Dumbest Decorating Decisions I’ve Ever Made, Furniture Clinic: Quick DIY Glides for Sofa, Chair or Table, help