Make one to hang on a wall, make one to stand on your desk. All conversions to inches are rounded up to a whole number ( all canvases manufactured in USA have sizes in whole inches and only custom made canvases can have sizes with fraction of the inch). We have two options. Unbeatable value backed by world-class support and fast delivery worldwide. This is a sort of guide on canvas sizes, inches, dpi and pixel x pixels. Sizes for the Framed Photo Canvas start at 11 x 14 and go to 20 x 30. I have been using Winkflash for several years and i absolutely love them. Print digital photos to canvas easily on Winkflash. The print was very faithful to the original in details and colors. Honored the original Groupon and my items are on the way. I was very satisfied with them! Size Dimension; Smallest: 8.5 x 11 in: Small: 11 x 17 in: Medium: 18 x 24 in: Large: 24 x 36 in: Movie: 27 x 40 in: Bus Stop: 40 x 60 in We know how much you love printing digital pictures to canvas; we love it too! Also compare the price … Photo Management, Projects and ordering are currently unavailable. And of course, don't forget that we offer the cheapest photo prints online that are perfect for sharing and preserving your memories with loved ones. I am just so impressed. Our quality canvas prints are guaranteed against fading for 100 years or we will happily reprint them at no charge. So you want to buy a canvas tent… Start with choosing the right size tent for your intended use. Wall Art Sizes Mini Typically ranging between 10 to 17 inches in height and width, mini wall art pieces can stand alone or they can be used as part of a collection. We defy convention and embrace the challenge of bringing premium fashion to the wholesale world. Just received a canvas-wrap and it is just beautiful. Bag Size Comparison Guide. I contacted Winkflash, not immediately but a week later. Prefer a smaller profile photo canvas that has an easel back? The most canvas sizes. Just recently ordered 14 more of them rangi